Chairman 1 Sri P Upadhaya, Chief General Manager, NAD, Visakhapatnam
Chairman's Nominee 2 Sri B Burman, General Manager, NAD, Visakhapatnam

a) Eminent Educationists

3 Dr. C V Narasimham, Principal, Ramnathan, Sr. Secondary School, NSTL, Visakhapatnam
b) Eminent Educationists 4 Smt. Nice Shaji, Principal, DAV Public School, Butchirajupalem, Visakhapatnam
An Eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture 5 Dr. Arun Sai Kumar, Director, Music Academy, Visakhapatnam
Two parents of the children Studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman VMC on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a lady. The term of these members will be one year 6



1. Sh. P Venkata Rao, JDO(Engg.), D No, 58-14-158 S V colony, shanti nagar, NAD, vskp 530009

Smt. S V Ramma flat no 102, 1st floor, royal tower, shanti nagar NAD vskp 530009

An eminent medical doctor of the area 8 Dr. Arindam Roy, SMO, NAD(V), Visakhapatnam
A representative of SC/ST belonging to class I service if available. if not, a member of minority community 9 Sri P J Naware, AGM(GW), NAD((V), Visakhapatnam
A teacher representative 10 Smt R Ruthmma TGT HINDI, KVNAD VSKP
Principal of KV- Member Secretary 11 Sri S A Sarma, Principal, KV, NAD Visakhapatnam
Co- opted Member 12 Sh Lucas Peter, IRS, Commissioner Income Tax I & II Visakhapatnam
Chairman of CGEWCC 13 Sh D P Sharma, IRS, Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Visakhapatnam, Region
GE, ND(V) 14 Sri Ram Avatar, IDSE,GE(ND), Visakhapatnam